Contact Us
(717) 933-8091

Little Mountain Printing, Inc.
234 E. Rosebud Road • Myerstown, PA 17067
Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday, 
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM EST

Dewey Miller 
Publications Manager
717-708-0225 
dewey@littlemountainprinting.com

Anthony Martin 
Publications Sales
717-821-8526
anthony@littlemountainprinting.com

Brian Witmer
Publications Sales
717-675-0614
BWitmer@littlemountainprinting.com

Ben Delp
Print, Promo Products, and Apparel Sales
717-821-9398
ben@littlemountainprinting.com

Jerry Dombach
Print, Promo Products, and Apparel Sales
717-222-7227
jerry@littlemountainprinting.com

Ivan Weaver
Print, Promo Products, and Apparel Sales
610-304-5968
ivan@littlemountainprinting.com