Contact Us
(717) 933-8091

Little Mountain Printing, Inc.
234 E. Rosebud Road • Myerstown, PA 17067
Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday, 
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM EST

Merle Gingrich
Fishwrapper Editor
717-821-1030
merle@littlemountainprinting.com

Dan Landes
Publications Manager
717-708-0220
dan@littlemountainprinting.com

Anthony Martin
Fishwrapper Sales
717-821-8526
anthony@littlemountainprinting.com

 

Mike Gaines
Sales Manager
717-675-0614
mike@littlemountainprinting.com

Jerry Dombach
Sales
717-222-7227
jerry@littlemountainprinting.com

Ben Delp
Sales
717-821-9398
ben@littlemountainprinting.com

Ivan Weaver
Sales
610-304-5968
ivan@littlemountainprinting.com